Return to our regularly scheduled irregular blog post …

July 7, 2010

I guess I was wrong about putting Simple Space on hiatus.  Even if I don’t post regularly, I still like the idea of it being there for me to post to, of it allowing me an outlet for whatever happens to be on my mind and without real life ramifications  (although I suspect there are some suspicions out there).

There’s too much here to give up.

With that in mind I will be posting now and again when the mood strikes.

Leave a Reply

