And I’m a super-hero too…..

December 31, 2006

Like several other people in the Blogosphere, I took the Super Hero Quiz. Apparently I’m a bit more hot-headed than I thought, but I don’t suppose that’s particularly surprising if you’ve heard me rant a bit šŸ˜‰

Interestingly enough, I used to play Green Lantern I was younger. I had this cool ring. And I can still recite:

In brightest day, in darkest night,

No evil shall escape my sight,

Let those who worship evil’s might,

Beware my power — Green Lantern’s light!
You are Green Lantern

Green Lantern
85%
Spider-Man
80%
Catwoman
60%
The Flash
60%
Hulk
60%
Robin
45%
Superman
45%
Supergirl
40%
Wonder Woman
35%
Batman
25%
Iron Man
25%
Hot-headed. You have strong
will power and a good imagination.


Click here to take the Superhero Personality Quiz

One Response to “And I’m a super-hero too…..”


  1. Green Lantern,

    Riddle me that, riddle me this, what is the dark that lets you see the light? Riddler


Leave a Reply

